Tag Challenge

1

Hey everyone.

So I was going through Full of life blog and I saw the tag challenge. That blogger nominated basically anyone who read that post and since I’m feeling particularly giddy at this moment I decided to participate. Which is something I don’t do very often soo you’re welcome. lol.

Anywho, here are the rules:

  • Choose 5 movies that you like.
  • Create a 6 word synopsis of the movies.
  • Do include the image provided.
  • Tag 5 other bloggers and inform them.

Five movies that I like are:

  1. Now you see me: Magicians make great thieves
  2. Zootopia: Friendships can be made unexpectedly
  3. TMNT: Turtles aren’t always slow
  4. Suicide Squad: Villains can be heroes
  5. The Age of Adeline: Guys don’t care about age

My nominees: I guess since I got this tag by an open nomination it won’t be fair of me to limit every one who reads this to a list. Well, that or I’m just really bad at choosing. Oh well, anyone, who reads this is free to give it a go, I figure all the bloggers I would have nominated might have already been nominated and I’m to lazy to actually find out. 

There we go, Thanks for the chance Full of life have a great day/night guys!

-TEENAGE OUTSIDER

2 thoughts on “Tag Challenge

Leave a Reply

