2017!

Hey there,

It’s been a while hasn’t it? well, before I dive into a list of reasons as to why I’ve been absent these past few weeks I’d like to wish everyone a happy new year! ha, there’s to my first post of 2017 the year that came so quickly.

Honestly, I’m happy it’s over I guess this marks the end of all the problems of 2016 and the year that I finally finish high school! yay!

Well, now that that’s out of the way let me amuse you with all the reasons why I have been very much offline.

  • I had exams
  • I traveled to my village (a journey you’ll be reading about soon)
  • I’ve had some major writers block
  • I have my finals starting in a few weeks so I’ve been studying a lot
  • I was sic
  • I had no wifi 😦

That about sums up all the reasons why I haven’t blogged in a bit. Moving on!

Like I mentioned I took a trip to my village and if you’re wondering yes, it was an actual village, and I took a few pictures which I would be sharing in the posts to come. I’m happy that I got to take a trip. I’m that kind of person that mostly likes to stay home but it’s good to get out and change the scenery every once in a while.

Well, that brings me to the end of this post which was basically just to tell everyone what I’ve been up to and wish you all a very happy new year!

-TEENAGE OUTSIDER

 

 

Leave a Reply

