3 Unique ways to decor your bedroom

I think this is incredibly helpful. Mostly for people like me who are constantly looking for easy decor ideas. 🙂

MARIONESS

Hello everybody and welcome back to another post! I like to decorate my room with different types of DIY and I use to change them a lot. And that’s why I decided to share with you the latest changes I did in my bedroom. I hope you like it! And let me know in the comment if you decor your bedroom and how.

The first thing I did was this cool purple letters with cardstock, they are really easy to do and I think they give to your room an especial touch. I did it with purple because it combines with other think that I have in my bedroom and I think that like this it all has a harmony.

IMG_3471.JPG

So, if you’re wondering how to do it, keep reading…

View original post 432 more words

Leave a Reply

