Top ten Favorite movies of this summer

Hey

So summer is almost over and well, I’ve been poking around and I recently figured that lists have become a ‘thing’ now so I though I’d make a list of my own.

So this summer started out with a bunch of movies, I watched a lot of movies this summer, some of them were new while others might have been released before this summer and I just didn’t have the time to watch them until now.

This is basically a list of ten movies I watched this summer that ended up to be pretty good.

  1. Suicide Squadsuicide-squad-cast.jpg
  2. Now you see me part oneposter.jpg
  3. Now you see me part twonow-you-see-me-2-poster.jpg
  4. Captain America: Civil Warcaptain-america-civil-war.jpg
  5. Zootopiazootopia-poster.jpg
  6. The age of Adelinethe-age-of-adaline-poster-620x330.jpg
  7. Ghost bustersGhostbusters-Poster-Japanese-Header-2_1050_591_81_s_c1.jpg
  8. Warcraft515780ww.jpg
  9. Alice through the looking glassalice-through-looking-glass-teasers-trailers
  10. Teenage mutant ninja turtlestmnt2posters-170417.jpg

 

Yupp that’s pretty much what I have been watching this summer If there’s anything missing please leave it in the comments and I would totally check it out.

-TEENAGE OUTSIDER

Leave a Reply

